1992 – Roja


Click Below & Listen to the songs from the desired platform

Tamil Tracklist

All lyrics are written by Vairamuthu except Thamizha Thamizha; all music is composed by A. R. Rahman.

1.“Chinna Chinna Asai”Minmini4:55
2.“Pudhu Vellai Mazhai”Unni Menon, Sujatha Mohan5:16
3.“Kaadhal Rojave” (Duet)S. P. Balu, Sujatha Mohan5:03
4.“Chinna Chinna Asai” (Bit)Minmini1:05
5.“Rukkumani Rukkumani”S. P. BaluK. S. Chithra6:02
6.“Thamizha Thamizha” (lyrics: Subramanya Bharathi)Hariharan3:07
7.“Kaadhal Rojave” (Solo)S. P. Balu5:03

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s