Track List

1. Mann Chandre
Vocals: Sukhvinder Singh and Shraddha Pandit
2. Kural
Vocals: Blaaze and Gomathi
3. Macchar Khan
Vocals: Sabir Khan
4. Himalaya 
Vocals: Michael McCleary
5. Mylapore Blues
Vocals: A.R.Rahman
6. Silent Invocation 3
Vocals: Naveen Kumar
7. Silent Invocation 2
Vocals: Naveen Kumar
8. Silent Invocation 1 
Vocals: Naveen Kumar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s